Blogia
Spreading tentacles of English...once again! , by Alex Sospedra.

Writing composition for a Selectivo Exam: What would you propose to improve society if you were an influential politician?

Writing composition for a Selectivo Exam: What would you propose to improve society if you were an influential politician?

As far as I am concerned, some politicians haven’t had enough mental capacity to properly prevent today’s problems, to solve deep, national problems either. So, I think the first thing I would do if I were an influential politician would be to propose complete and exhaustive QI tests to be established for my companions, in order to put an intelligence top to forbid to the less capable ones to achieve any important public employment. I would also establish other mental tests to find out politicians with psychological characteristics which might make them dangerous for the state in any sense.

These measures would be the first aspects to improve. Afterwards, I would try to convince them to invest a lot more money and effort in giving power to removable energies. It’s a basic point to solve in the future to improve our relationship with the natural environment.

0 comentarios